top of page
Search

The Perks Of Working From Home

Updated: Feb 28, 2018

I wanted to share with you some awesome perks to working from home. With my company, I receive free stuff as I meet certain monthly goals. When was the last time you were recognized and rewarded for doing an awesome job?! There are not many companies out there that do. I know in my past jobs, while I busted my butt to get things done (And go above and beyond) I would never get any acknowledgment from it. Which in return made me feel under appreciated and less likely to continue trying so hard to please. In turn that whole situation has driven me to quit my job. Because I like doing things to the best of my ability, but I do not like being stepped on, or taken advantage of. (Who Does?!) That's why I decided that working from home, as my own boss would be best for me and my situation, and I was lucky enough to have found an awesome company to work with!


I just received this package today! I had earned the December Promotion, just for referring only two new members to the shopping club! French Coffee Press, $80 worth or their organic and delicious coffee blends and their exclusive Mocha Bath Bars, Infused with their own coffee beans! Can you say Awesome!?

This companies number one priority is its members and their wellness and budget. If you are interested in joining this invite only online shopping club, click on the link below and fill out your info. I will be so happy to share this with you! You will wonder why you have never heard of these guys before and wish you had!

0 comments

Comments

Couldn’t Load Comments
It looks like there was a technical problem. Try reconnecting or refreshing the page.

Hey all! Thank you so much for being here! My name is Meghann and I am the writer here on Entertaining Mommy. 

bottom of page