top of page
Search

Get to Know the air fryer!


Never heard of an Air Fryer?!! Well it is about time you get to know what it is right now! You can thank me later!


The Air Fryer is not so much a new idea, just a new craze! I LOVE my Air Fryer! My mom got it for my family this past Christmas and we use it at least twice a week! You get that awesome deep fried taste without a ton of calories! I have added a link to the left-hand side of the page where you can get yours! You will not regret it! There are sooo many things you can cook in this thing! Besides your usual deep fried foods, like french fries, onion rings etc. You can make a tender steak! wings! You can even hard boil an egg in this thing! It's awesome! If you have a recipe you would like to share please leave a comment below! I am always looking for new ways to use this thing! 

Here are a few others that I have recently found that are awesome to try out! ***You will be directed to other websites***

0 comments

留言


Hey all! Thank you so much for being here! My name is Meghann and I am the writer here on Entertaining Mommy. 

bottom of page