top of page
Search

Product review-Little Cosmetics Play Make-Up


I really wanted to share this with anyone who has a little girl who loves watching you put on your make-up and always wants to get into it. You know that would be a problem! Our make-up can be too expensive to let our littles get into it, and they would make such a mess too! Plus their skin is way too sensitive for real make-up. Just before Easter I took my kids to Toys R Us for one last time. ( Due to them closing all stores, we are so sad about that!) I saw this stuff and thought how cool is that!!??


It is called Little Cosmetics. It looks and feels real, but its all non-transferable. When you touch the stuff it does not come off. So my two year old daughter can have at it, and I wont have to worry about her getting it all over the house. She loves it. Its so real looking, she has no idea its fake. They have it down to every detail, with this kit includes the following:

A powder foundation compact with a cotton applicator.

A eye shadow compact with four different colors (pink, purple, blue and dark pink)

A blush compact

A glitter compact

Lip gloss (with a roller ball applicator)

3 make-up brushes

And even a little make-up bag to carry it all in!


Best pretend make-up for little girls


The box does say its for ages 3 and up. My daughter is only two, I do keep an eye on her while she plays with it, so that she doesn't put anything small in her mouth or ears. (because she would, lol) But she loves putting make-up on her daddy and everyone else haha. I give this products an A+ Its supper sweet and really neat! (Did not intend on sounding like a pitch line)


If you are stumped as to what to get that special little girl in your life for her next birthday, get her Little Cosmetics , She will LOVE it!



0 comments

Commenti


Hey all! Thank you so much for being here! My name is Meghann and I am the writer here on Entertaining Mommy. 

bottom of page